Drupal als een lego bouwdoos gebruiken Drupal development Carette Donny

Dear All,

Today I was working with an online demo of Exact  and I don’t know why, but I would like to know on which platform the site/online app was created.

During my searchquery i landed on the following website, which seems to be very usefull for me in the future: (I hope you understand Dutch?)

Drupal als een lego bouwdoos gebruiken Drupal development Carette Donny.

(In one of my previous projects I had to work with drupal)

In fact, this is just a note to myself… Or do you find this repost also very usefull?

Geef een reactie

